This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

 Team to play Devon at Sidmouth on Sunday - Gwynne, Pardoe, Pollock, Ball, Whittock, Lowen (w/k), Exall (Capt), Barrett, Pardesi, Jahangir, McIlroy 12th man Vernon 




T20 Practice match cancelled


Sundays T20 practice match has been cancelled due to availability problems.

Meanwhile yesterday Herefordshire's 2nd XI had a thrilling one run win over an Army development XI. 

 Herefordshire won the toss and elected to bat and were bowled out for 256 in 48 overs. Jack Aldous Fountain 83, Tom Coleman 50, Taylor Pugh 43 and Ben Wheeler 31 sharing the runs. 

Herefordshire then restricted Army to 255 in their 50 overs, Taylor  Pugh 2-29, Ryan Tongue 2-47 along with three run outs sharing the wickets.